Welcome to the updated website with new and more accurate equipment. Established 2007


Active alerts

Marquette
  Details for Marquette Winter Weather Advisory  +1 additional alert

Mount Mesnard more information Mount Mesnard


Lower Harbor more information Lower Harbor


Visit our other weather sites:

Template documentation
and downloads

And another site


CBI


 10 day forecast for Big Bay Weather

date forecast icon low high
Tuesday 16 January Snow Showers icon Snow Showers 11°F 22°F
Wednesday 17 January Windy icon Windy 21°F 31°F
Thursday 18 January Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 27°F 34°F
Friday 19 January Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 30°F 39°F
Saturday 20 January Cloudy icon Cloudy 22°F 32°F
Sunday 21 January Snow Showers icon Snow Showers 23°F 28°F
Monday 22 January Snow icon Snow 18°F 31°F
Tuesday 23 January Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 15°F 22°F
Wednesday 24 January Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 14°F 21°F
Thursday 25 January Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 11°F 19°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Big Bay - United States updated Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:38 AM EST

You find our weather info also at:

Weather Underground

Midwestern Weather Network

WeatherlinkIP

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Davis Weatherlink.Com

Davis VP2

Davis Weatherlink.Com